Rocket MultiValue virtual event | Rocket UniVerse 11.3.2 deep dive

Please join us for the first in a series of Rocket® MultiValue University (MVU) virtual events. We’ll provide information and demos on UniVerse 11.3.2 There will be plenty of time for Q&A during this 90-minute virtual event, so come hungry to learn!

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 10:00 a.m. NY/8:00 a.m. Denver/3:00 p.m. London
or
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 6:00 p.m. Denver, 8:00 p.m. NY/Thursday, April 9, 2020 10:00 a.m. Sydney

Visit the event page for more information and to save your seat. Details on the additional virtual events in this series will be available in the coming weeks.

April 2020 update: If you missed this event, you can view the recording.

See more MVU events on our events page: https://www.rocketsoftware.com/events

Kathy Larson

Kathy Larson 29 Posts

Hi, I'm the Marketing Manager for Rocket MultiValue. I returned to MultiValue in 2014. You see, I started my career right out of grad school with Unidata in downtown Denver. Back then I worked with our hardware partners including DEC, Data General, Sequent, HP and many others! Later I moved to MarComm and Product Marketing. I love being back in MV and in my free time enjoy spending time with my family skiing, hiking and enjoying Colorado.

0 Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *